You cannot delete an accounting operation if there are references to it in delivery notes and payment documents.
To delete an accounting operation:
- Select the operation to be deleted
- Use the Delete operation context menu item or the Document > Delete operation main menu item
- The system will ask you to confirm the deletion. Click Yes if you really want to delete the selected operation. Click No if you mistakenly selected the Delete operation menu item.