You cannot delete an enterprise if it is referenced in departments.
To delete an enterprise created by mistake:
- Select an enterprise to be deleted
- Use the Delete line context menu item or the Edit > Delete line main menu item or the Ctrl + Del key combination
- Save the changes in the dictionary using the Document > Save document main menu item or the button on the toolbar.