You can only delete an empty goods group. If the goods group includes other goods groups, the nested groups should be deleted first. If the goods group includes goods, you should first delete all the goods included in this group.
To delete a product group:
- Select the goods group to be deleted with the mouse
- In the context menu or the Document main menu item, select Delete goods group
- The system will ask you to confirm the deletion. Click Yes if you really want to delete the selected goods group. Press No if you mistakenly selected Delete goods group.
If the group to be deleted contains subgroups or goods, the program will display a warning message that deleting a non-empty group is not allowed: