You cannot delete a sale location if there are references to it in documents or goods.
To delete a mistakenly created sale location:
- Select the sale location to be deleted
- Use the Delete line context menu item or the Edit > Delete line main menu item. You may also use the Ctrl+Delete key combination
- Save the changes using the Document > Save document main menu item or the button on the toolbar.